Images from the Kerkennah Islands

I spent my Sunday traveling to the Kerkennah Islands with a group of friends including my co-teacher, Bessem, a trainee from Russia, Lena and a trainee from Canada, Angie. Enjoy the pictures!

Kerkennah.jpg

This entry was posted in Escapades. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Images from the Kerkennah Islands

  1. Cynthia Esgar says:

    I love this picture….you look very relaxed…I guess you are pretty close to the sea.
    This weekend we’re driving up to Evergreen.. Keyta’s son & girlfriend have a gig up there at the “Little Bear” Doug & Keyta will be in town. Your Mom will come with us too and maybe spend the night here. Miss you …..Love, Mimi

  2. Todd Demers says:

    Great pics and very interesting goings on over there. Stay safe and have fun!

  3. Bessem says:

    It was one hell of a day! 🙂

    • Brittany says:

      Yes, I’ll never forget our first time visiting Kerkennah!! And by the way, thanks for the reading material you gave me – it is really coming in handy after 5 days of not leaving the house. I’m already halfway through “Go Tell it on a Mountain” and I love it!

Leave a Reply

